Order Picked for Estonia's Eurovision Pre-Final ({{commentsTotal}})

ETV today announced the semifinal groupings and performance order for this year's Eesti Laul, the national contest that determines who will represent Estonia in the Eurovision Song Contest.

The groupings listed below indicate which 10 contenders will compete in the February 14 semifinal and which will compete in the February 21 semifinal.

The names of the 20 semifinalists were announced on December 12.

The top five from each semifinal will advance to the live final, which is to take place in the Nokia Concert Hall in Tallinn on March 1.

Semifinal 1:
1. "Amazing" - Tatjana Mihhailova
2. "Flame" - The Titles
3. "Resignal" - Wilhelm
4. "Solina" - State of Zoe
5. "Sandra" - Nimmerschmidt
6. "Maailm on hull"(It's a Crazy World)  - VÖÖRAD
7. "Maybe-Maybe" - Super Hot Cosmos Blues Band
8. "Kus on EXIT?" (Where's the EXIT?) - August Hunt
9. "Tule ja jää" (Fire and Ice) - Kõrsikud
10. "Supernoova" - Lenna

Semifinal 2:
1. "Search" - Norman Salumäe
2. "Lootus" (Hope) - Lauri Pihlap
3. "Muud pole vaja" (Don't Need Anything Else) - Nion
4. "Elu" (Life)  - Mait Maltis
5. "City Lights" - Sofia Rubina
6. "Fearful Heart" - MiaMee
7. "Für Elise" - Traffic
8. "Siin või sealpool maad" (Here or on the Other Side) - Maiken
9. "Kui tuuled pöörduvad" (When the Winds Shift) - Sandra Nurmsalu
10. "Laule täis taevakaar" (Sky Full of Songs) - Brigita Murutar