Gallery: ERR annual awards presented at Christmas party

Estonian Public Broadcasting (ERR) presented its annual awards for outstanding work at its company-wide Christmas party on Thursday night.

2019 Annual Awards

-Mirjam Mäekivi: portal homepage editor-in-chief
-Priit Pärg: Video Editing Department director
-Juhan Kilumets: radio sports editorial team manager, ETV sports programming editor, Terevisioon newscaster and editor
-Laura Raudnagel: Vikerraadio marketing specialist
-Aili Laanem: ERR chief accounting officer
-Siim Suurkivi: Shipping Department shift manager
-Vahur Kersna: longtime ETV show host
-Epp Tõnso: ERR audio archive editor
-Olga Käo: ETV+ executive producer-director
-Margitta Otsmaa: ERR radio news editor

2019 Projects of the Year

-The Story of the War of Independence, Elo Selirand and Indrek Treufeldt
-Launch of
-Team Award: Terevisioon
-Year of Estonian Language Special Award: Raadio 4 broadcast Keelekõdi, Andrei Hussainov

Also recognized were the jubilee XXVII Song and XX Dance Festival "My Love" project and everyone who contributed to it.

All photos by Kairit Leibold/ERR.


Download the ERR News app for Android and iOS now and never miss an update!

Editor: Aili Vahtla

Hea lugeja, näeme et kasutate vanemat brauseri versiooni või vähelevinud brauserit.

Parema ja terviklikuma kasutajakogemuse tagamiseks soovitame alla laadida uusim versioon mõnest meie toetatud brauserist: