Government agrees deputy, second deputy prime minister roles ({{contentCtrl.commentsTotal}})

Prime Minister Kaja Kallas. Source: Ken Mürk/ERR

The Reform Party has agreed the Minister of Public Affairs Jaak Aab (Center) will act as deputy prime minister and Minister of Finance Keit Pentus-Rosimannus (Reform Party) will be the second deputy.

On Thursday, Prime Minister Kaja Kallas (Reform) established who will replace her when she is absent. Traditionally it is a member of the next largest party in government.

Minister of Health and Labor Tanel Kiik is the third deputy.


Follow ERR News on Facebook and Twitter and never miss an update!

Editor: Helen Wright

Hea lugeja, näeme et kasutate vanemat brauseri versiooni või vähelevinud brauserit.

Parema ja terviklikuma kasutajakogemuse tagamiseks soovitame alla laadida uusim versioon mõnest meie toetatud brauserist: