Eurovision 2021 finalists revealed, Uku Suviste fails to make it to finals

Second semi-final of Eurovision. Estonia.
Second semi-final of Eurovision. Estonia. Source: EBU / ANDRES PUTTING

In the second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 taking place in Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Estonia's representative Uku Suviste, competing with the song "The Lucky One" failed to get through to the grand final. Uku himself said that despite this, he enjoyed the Eurovision experience a lot.

Other countries competing were: San Marino, Czech Republic, Greece, Austria, Poland, Moldova, Iceland, Serbia, Georgia, Albania, Portugal, Bulgaria, Finland, Latvia, Switzerland, Denmark.

The 10 acts that got through were:

San Marino

These 10 will join the other countries competing in Saturday's grand final, which are:

Norway, Israel, Russia, Azerbaijan, Malta, Lithuania, Cyprus, Sweden, Belgium, Ukraine, Spain, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands and the U.K. The final will take place on May 22 and will be broadcast live on ETV.

See the gallery below for more of Thursday night's action.




Follow ERR News on Facebook and Twitter and never miss an update!

Editor: Roberta Vaino

Hea lugeja, näeme et kasutate vanemat brauseri versiooni või vähelevinud brauserit.

Parema ja terviklikuma kasutajakogemuse tagamiseks soovitame alla laadida uusim versioon mõnest meie toetatud brauserist: